Kim, look!

I’m doing it!

2 thoughts on “Kim, look!”

  1. YahoooOO!Now I can set it up to publish to your website.But not really Now. Because I’m going to get a drinkawater and peel my eyes away from the computer.Did I mention that I removed the carpet in Matthew’s room, scraped and chiseled the glued floor padding, sanded the whole floor, then painted two coats of paint? It’s blue. It’s pretty.xoox.–k

  2. Matthew’s floor sounds wonderful. I despair at the thought of all my house projects that remain only dreams…

Leave a Reply

