Pages of writing available for your reading (I hope) pleasure

In what is either a fit of self-indugence or an attempt to remind myself that I can be a writer, I’ve put several of my more polished pieces up as pages (see the top of the blog’s home page). Mostly essays, all work I’ve read aloud or that has been published (or both). Short story writing is my true love, but I want to publish something “for real” before slapping it up here.

One thought on “Pages of writing available for your reading (I hope) pleasure”

  1. Jennifer,

    I spent a lovely couple of hours of insomnia last night reading your work. Thank you.

    I’m going to try to be like you next time that happens and see it as a gift.

Leave a Reply

