Patterns

I wish I could find one, but the ups and downs (mostly ups) of Nick’s blood sugar the past few weeks elude obvious causes.

I am extremely frustrated. What I have managed to do is schedule his endoscopy appointment for late January. But I think we need a run to SF sooner.

One thought on “Patterns”

  1. I work with a client who has to have his BG checked everyday (x4)

    Lately he has had BG levels down into the 70’s in the evening. We have to encourage him to eat saltines before bed. He has been very consistent for month or two now (between 100 and 175). He may be getting it under control.

    Best wishes for Nick!

    -boy

Leave a Reply

