seeking rental

My 19-year-old daughter and her boyfriend need a place to rent. They have a tiny dog and a cat. He’s already found good employment after just a week in Humboldt; she’s waiting to hear back from a couple interviews, but has at least one really good lead.

So, if you have or know of a rental in between Eureka and Trinidad (yes, she’s checked Craigslist) that’s pet-friendly and $700 or less (I know, I know – but they do exist!), please send me an email so I can pass it on to Chelsea.

Thank you! jennifer_savage@att.net.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “seeking rental”

    1. Restaurant – yesterday he was offered jobs at 6 Rivers, The Pearl, The Looking Glass and BL Casino! (He’s taking 6R for sure and probably The Pearl as well.)

      And Chelsea starts at Ramone’s in Old Town tomorrow! Yay!!! How are you all, Jim?

  1. we’re doing OK. Last few weeks have been tough, Michelle was in a car accident (she’s fine) and everybody had a nasty cold that seemed to last forever, but we’re slowly coming out out of our funk. The weather’s turning nicer and the days are noticibly longer, and that helps. There are more details on facebook, Michelle is on there all the time lately.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s