Abdul, my new best friend

This is how customer service should be:

Dear Jennifer,

Welcome to iTunes Store Customer Support. I understand from your message that you had purchased the HD version and it is repeatedly prompting you to download the HD version. I can certainly see how disappointing this could be. Please accept any apologies for any inconvenience you’ve experienced, as I know how concerning it can be to deal with such issues. I am Abdul here and I will be happy to help you in this matter today.

Jennifer, I have removed the HD version from your iTunes account’s download queue. Rest assure you will no longer be prompted to download those HD version again.

For more information on the iTunes Store, please visit:
www.apple.com/support/itunes/ww

I hope this helps solve the issue. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reply to this email and I will be more than happy to assist you further. Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!

Best Wishes,

Abdul
ITunes Store Customer Support
I work from 11.00 am to 08.00 pm (CST). Saturday through Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

