surf session #12

Almost two weeks ago. Too big and stormy locally and too busy to seek surf elsewhere. Not much to say about this session because I asked Bobby to bring a camera – my boss wants ocean-related photos of her staff – which doomed me to the worst surf session I’ve had in months. Maybe years. Maybe since learning to surf in the whitewater of Gremmie Cove. I could not stay on my board.

I am somewhere under there.

Nick, however, excelled. Let’s enjoy this photo instead:

One thought on “surf session #12”

Leave a Reply

