Wal-Mart vs. Target (Target by a nose)

From CNN Money

Sitting here spending my Sunday morning sorting through and despairing over bills when I noticed a CNN Money story about Target’s prices being lower than Wal-Mart’s. With the recent uproar over Wal-Mart’s imminent arrival into Eureka, I thought folks might be interested. I shop at Target regularly and use my Red Card to save that extra five percent. If I had more time, I’d digress into general debate about how and where to shop, but like I said, the bills await.

 

Leave a Reply

